Deelnemende Kunstenaars Mea Vulva Leeuwarden April 2012

 

Agnes Frijlink  -  www.apusgallery.com

Caroline Westerhout  -  www.carolinewesterhout.nl

Ellen van Putten  -  www.ellenvanputten.com

Els Vegter/Swart  -  www.elsvegter.nl

Erik Sok  -  http://touch.exto.nl

Ed Hanssen  -  http://edhanssen.exto.nl/

Kris Rens -

Inge Nijhof  -  http://slangenstier.exto.nl

Ivo Winnubst/Mom Hims  -  http://winnubst.exto.nl

Jan van Os  -  http://janvanos.exto.nl

Jean-Pierre Nijs  -  www.jpsairpaint.nl

Jos Akkermans  -  http://www.josakkermans.nl

Ellen Vroegh  -  http://www.artscreen.nl/

Marc Ruiter  -   http://marcruiter.exto.nl

Monica Hoppenbrouwers

Mieke van Zundert  -  http://miekevanzundert.exto.nl

Miki -  http://www.miki.nl

Peter Janssen -  http://www.portraits-of.nl

Jacqueline Louz  - www.Arterykc.nl

Rian van Nieuwkerk  -  http://www.rianvannieuwkerk.nl

Rob van Wijngaarden -  www.kunstvanwijngaarden.nl

Rosa Verloop  -  www.rosaverloop.com

Sasja Bork  -  www.sasjabork.nl

Yolande Willink -  http://yolandewillink.nl

Grietje Bouwman  -  www.grietjebouman.nl

Ellen van der Schaaf  - http://ellenvanderschaaf.exto.nl

Liesbeth Daale - http://liesbethdaale.exto.nl

Anita Werner  -  www.kunst-art-freak.com

Uta Göbel-Groß  -  http://www.utagoebelgross.de

Monika Radhoff-Troll  -  http://www.mora-art.de

Isabelle Linotte  -  www.isabellelinotte.be

Marianne Delmee   -  www.mariannedelmee.com

Tanja van Heesch  -   http://www.tanjavanheesch.nl